Making Sense of CAPAs in ISO 9001

[slideshare id=30320561&doc=capablogver3-140122162806-phpapp01&type=d]

This is the second in a series of quick lessons in the 6 required documented procedures of ISO 9001 ā€“ 1) Document Control, 2) Record Control, 3) Internal Audit, 4) Control of Non-conforming Product, 5) Corrective Action, and 6) Preventive Action.

Wes Chapman
Written by Wes Chapman

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!